من نحن - الافندي صباح المدرسة الصينية

معلومات عنا

اليوسفي صباح - مركز اختبار الصينية المرفقة لمؤسسة كونفوشيوس، والعلامة التجارية العالمية

اليوسفي صباح اليوم، مدرسة لغة الماندرين في شنغهاي والتي أنشئت في عام 2007، الذي يحدد التدريب اللغوي، HSK، الصيني التدريب شهادة التعليم الدولي والفحص في واحدة. وهو مؤسسة شاملة للغاية التدريب على اللغة الصينية. الماندرين الصباح وهو عضو في الجمعية الدولية لتعليم اللغة الصينية، ومركز اختبار HSK / BCT تعلق على معهد كونفوشيوس، مركز ممارسة التعليم معهد تيان هوا من جامعة شنغهاي عادي. و "مركز تدريب امتحان شهادة الدولية المعلمين الصينية شهادة التي أذن بها المقر الرئيسي لمعهد كونفوشيوس وهانبان.

8 سنوات من الالتزام "ملتزمة بتعزيز العالمي للغة الصينية"، والغرض من "التعلم ثلاثي الأبعاد" الأصلي، والجمع بين التدريس لاختبار واختبار لتعزيز التدريس. وهناك الكثير من مركز تدريب اليوسفي في الاقتصاد الأكثر ديناميكية في شنغهاي مثل جينغان، هونغتشياو، بودونغ وتشانغ نينغ ......

بنجاح تسجيل أكثر من 7000 طالب أجنبي، وتقديم خدمات التدريب على اللغة الصينية على المدى الطويل لأكثر من 100 500 شركة أجنبية، وأكثر من 100 المدرسين الصينيين المعلقة، وتعليم فريق الإدارة المهنية بشكل فعال لحماية المكاسب تعلم الطلاب. لبناء سمعة جيدة من التدريب على اللغة الصينية هو الاتجاه من صباح الفصحى.

شنغهاي JingAn الحرم الجامعي : 12F، رقم 58 JIAOZHOU الطريق، ومنطقة JingAn، شنغهاي

الهاتف : 021-5228 7809،6253،1250

البريد الإلكتروني E- : info@mandarinmoring.com

بيئة mandarinmorning

82049-1601111F000319

82049-1601111F000319

82049-1601111F000319

About Us

Mandarin Morning - Chinese Test Center Attached to Confucius Institution , Global brand

Mandarin Morning, a mandarin language school in Shanghai,  is established in 2007, which sets the language training, HSK, international Chinese teaching certificate training and examination in one. And it is a very comprehensive Chinese language training institution. Mandarin Morning is a member of the International Society for Chinese Language Education, HSK / BCT test center attached to Confucius Institution, education practice center of Tianhua Institute of Shanghai Normal University. And the International Chinese Teachers Certificate" certification exam training center authorized by Confucius Institute Headquarters and Hanban .

8 years of adhering to the "committed to the global promotion of Chinese language," the purpose of the original "three-dimensional learning", combining teaching to testing and testing to promote teaching. And there are so many mandarin training center at the most dynamic economy in Shanghai such as Jing'an, Hongqiao ,Pudong and Changning......

Successfully register more than 7,000 foreign students, and provide long-term Chinese language training services to more than 100 500 foreign enterprises, more than 100 outstanding Chinese teachers, a teaching professional management team to effectively protect the student learning gains.  to build a good reputation of Chinese language training is the direction of Mandarin morning.

Shanghai JingAn Campus:12F, No. 58 JiaoZhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai

Tel: 021-5228 7809,6253,1250

E-mail: info@mandarinmoring.com

Environment of mandarinmorning

82049-1601111F000319

82049-1601111F000319

82049-1601111F000319