Über uns - Mandarin Morgen Chinese School

Über uns

Mandarin Morning - Chinese Test Center An Konfuzius Institution, globale Marke

Mandarin Morgen, eine Mandarin-Sprachschule in Shanghai, ist im Jahr 2007 gegründet, die die Sprachausbildung setzt, HSK, internationale chinesische Lehre Zertifikat Ausbildung und Prüfung in einem. Und es ist eine sehr umfassende chinesische Sprachausbildung Institution. Mandarin Morgen ist Mitglied der Internationalen Gesellschaft für Chinesische Sprache Bildung, HSK / BCT-Testzentrum an Konfuzius Institution, Bildungspraxis Zentrum von Tianhua Institute of Shanghai Normal University. Und die International Chinese Lehrer Zertifikat“Zertifizierungsprüfung Ausbildungszentrum autorisiert von Konfuzius-Institut Zentrale und Hanban.

8 Jahre die Einhaltung der „auf die weltweite Förderung der chinesischen Sprache verpflichtet,“ der Zweck des ursprünglichen „dreidimensionalen Lernens“ Lehre Tests kombiniert und Lehre zu fördern testen. Und es gibt so viel mandarin Schulungszentrum am dynamischsten Wirtschaftsraum in Shanghai wie Jing'an, Hongqiao, Pudong und Changning ......

Erfolgreich registrieren mehr als 7.000 ausländische Studierende und langfristigen chinesischen Sprachunterricht Dienstleistungen für mehr als 100 500 ausländische Unternehmen, mehr als 100 herausragende chinesische Lehrer bieten, ein Lehrerteam ein professionelles Management, um wirksam die das Lernen der Schüler Gewinne zu schützen. einen guten Ruf der chinesischen Sprachunterricht ist die Richtung des Mandarin Morgen zu bauen.

Campus Shanghai JingAn : 12F, No. 58 Jiaozhou Road, Jing'an, Shanghai

Tel : 021-5228 7809,6253,1250

E-Mail : info@mandarinmoring.com

Umwelt von mandarinmorning

82049-1601111F000319

82049-1601111F000319

82049-1601111F000319

About Us

Mandarin Morning - Chinese Test Center Attached to Confucius Institution , Global brand

Mandarin Morning, a mandarin language school in Shanghai,  is established in 2007, which sets the language training, HSK, international Chinese teaching certificate training and examination in one. And it is a very comprehensive Chinese language training institution. Mandarin Morning is a member of the International Society for Chinese Language Education, HSK / BCT test center attached to Confucius Institution, education practice center of Tianhua Institute of Shanghai Normal University. And the International Chinese Teachers Certificate" certification exam training center authorized by Confucius Institute Headquarters and Hanban .

8 years of adhering to the "committed to the global promotion of Chinese language," the purpose of the original "three-dimensional learning", combining teaching to testing and testing to promote teaching. And there are so many mandarin training center at the most dynamic economy in Shanghai such as Jing'an, Hongqiao ,Pudong and Changning......

Successfully register more than 7,000 foreign students, and provide long-term Chinese language training services to more than 100 500 foreign enterprises, more than 100 outstanding Chinese teachers, a teaching professional management team to effectively protect the student learning gains.  to build a good reputation of Chinese language training is the direction of Mandarin morning.

Shanghai JingAn Campus:12F, No. 58 JiaoZhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai

Tel: 021-5228 7809,6253,1250

E-mail: info@mandarinmoring.com

Environment of mandarinmorning

82049-1601111F000319

82049-1601111F000319

82049-1601111F000319